Dean: Student Affairs
Luthando Jack
Mr Luthando Jack
Position: Dean of Students
Department: Academic Administration
Location: North Campus
Email: Luthando.Jack@mandela.ac.za

Simamkele Sam
Ms Simamkele Sam
Position: PA to Mr Luthando Jack
Department: Student Affairs
Room: 13th floor, room 1302 Manin
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041-504 2221
Fax: 041-504 9167
Email: simamkele.sam2@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA Psychology
Expertise: Office Management
Responsibilities: Executive Secretary: Student Affairs

Student Housing
Mr  Mxolisi Ncapayi
Mr Mxolisi Ncapayi
Position: Director of Student Housing
Department: Student Housing
Room: G05 Student Housing Main Offices, Sanlam Student Village
Location: North Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2403
Fax: 27 41 504 9663
Email: Mxolisi.Ncapayi@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA (Hons) UFH, BA (Hons) UPE, MA NMMU

Ms Thandiwe Blauw
Ms Thandiwe Blauw
Department: Student Housing
Location: North Campus
Email: Thandiwe.Blauw@mandela.ac.za

Student Governance and Development
Bernard
Dr Bernard Sebake
Position: Director: Student Governance & Development
Department: Student Governance and Development
Room: G08 South Campus
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 3244
Email: Bernard.Sebake@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Doctoral degree: Public Administration (Monitoring & Evaluation)
Expertise: Governance, Student life and development, and Strategic Leadership of SGD

Asanda Penkese
Ms Asanda Penkese
Position: Secretary
Department: Student Governance and Development
Location: South Campus
Phone: 0415043351
Email: Asanda.Penkese@mandela.ac.za

Sport
Yoliswa Lumka
Ms Yoliswa Lumka
Position: Director
Department: Madibaz Sport
Room: South Campus Indoor Sport Centre
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 2584
Email: Yoliswa.Lumka@mandela.ac.za

Mrs Charmaine Button
Mrs Charmaine Button
Position: Financial Administrator & PA to Director
Department: Madibaz Sport
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2496
Fax: 27 41 504 1896
Email: Charmaine.Button@mandela.ac.za

Deputy Director: Campus Health Services
AA Hawkins
Sr AA Hawkins
Position: Professional Nurse
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: North Campus
Phone: +27 41 504 1374
Email: Althea.Hawkins@mandela.ac.za

Ms Nomathemba Pangwa
Ms Nomatemba Pangwa
Position: Medical Secretary and Basic Ambulance Assistants
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: North Campus
Phone: +27 41 504 1149
Fax: 27 41 504 3104
Email: nomatemba.Pangwa@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: National Diploma in Office Management and Technology

Disability Unit
Tinita van Aardt
Mrs Tinita van Aardt
Position: Administrative Assistant & Secretary
Department: Universal Accessibility & Disability Services
Room: 009, Main Building, South Campus
Location: South Campus
Phone: +27 41 504 2313
Fax: +27 41 504 1637
Email: Tinita.vanAardt@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Ba Psychology
Responsibilities: Administrative Assistant & Secretary